Travel Coaches

2018 Travel Coaches Contact List

Boys Teams

Team Name Email Address
Club/Team LTPD Divisional Head Coach Vince Stranges vincestr@sympatico.ca
U8 Festival Blue Brian Panunto brianpanunto9@yahoo.com
U8 Festival White Amanda Christie amandachristieis@hotmail.com
U9 Festival Geoff Nicholson nichog75@hotmail.com
Mario Kotsanis mkotsanis@cogeco.ca
U10 Festival Blue & White Mario Pingue mariopingue@niagarafoodspecialties.com
Jon Cain jonathan.cain@goodlifefitness.com
Joanne Armstrong armstrong444@gmail.com
Frank DelPriore frank@tms360.ca
Gianni Portanova toti_222@hotmail.com
U11 Festival Danny Cuviello dcuviello@sympatico.ca
 Andy Burt aburt@jadoninc.com
U12 Festival Richard Pettay threeroses38@hotmail.com
Charlie Nalezinski  charlien@hrsolutions.co
 U13 Blue Mario D’Addio mdaddio4@gmail.com
Julio Candeloro j.candeloro@hotmail.com
U13 White Richard Hackman 4richardhackman@gmail.com
 Joe Kamendy  jkamendy@outlook.com
U14 Blue  John Costabile jdcostabile@bell.net
Geoff Nicholson nichog75@hotmail.com
U16/17 Blue George Geroux cleanupcrew126@gmail.com
U17 Showcase Paul Lepiane nfscoffice@gmail.com
Men’s Open PSL – I Michael Daniele mdaniele5@sympatico.ca
Men’s Open PSL – II Serge Fortuna sertuna.ent@sympatico.ca
Men’s OSL Tim Chamberlain nfscoffice@gmail.com
 Over 35 PVSL – Titans I Luciano Chieca luciano1@bell.net
Over 45 PVSL – Titans I Serge Fortuna sertuna.ent@sympatico.ca

Girls Teams

Team Name Email Address
U8 Festival Blue TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U9 Festival Blue TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U10 Festival Blue TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U11 Festival Blue Ross Gigliotti rgigliotti@sympatico.ca
U12 Festival Blue Domenic Casciano bordercitypaper@live.ca 
U13 Blue TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U14 Blue TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U15 Blue TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U16 Blue TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U18 Blue TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U21 Womens Tony Garisto tgaristo@cogeco.ca