Travel Coaches

2017 Travel Coaches Contact List

Boys Teams

Team Name cv.nalezinski@sympatico.caEmail Address
Divisional Team Head LTPD Coach Vince Stranges vincestr@sympatico.ca
U8 Festival Geoff Nicholson nichog75@hotmail.com
Mackenzie Stranges mack_stranges@hotmail.com
U9 Festival Jonathan Cain jonathan.cain@goodlifefitness.com
Mario Pingue mariopingue@bellnet.ca
Joanne Armstrong armstrong444@gmail.com
U10 Festival – Target Oscar Yepes madeos144@hotmail.com
U10 Festival – Development Danny Cuviello dcuviello@sympatico.ca
U11 Festival – Target Brian Carter cartercoach@hotmail.com
Charlie Nalezinski cv.nalezinski@sympatico.ca
U12 Festival – Target Mario D’Addio mdaddio4@gmail.com
Julio Candeloro j.candeloro@hotmail.com
U12 Festival – Development Eddie Galati eddieg@niagarafallshotels.com
Oscar Yepes madeos144@hotmail.com
U13 – Blue Anthony Notarianni coacheggo@hotmail.com
U13 – White Geoff Nicholson nichog75@hotmail.com
U14 – Blue Lou Stranges lstranges2@bell.net
U15 – Blue Joe Abbruscato jabbruscato@niagaracollege.ca
U16 – Blue Paul Lepiane nfscoffice@gmail.com
Rocky Vacca rvacca@sullivan-mahoney.com
U16/17 – Blue Rob Macaulay  td6305@hotmail.com
U18 – OYSL Frank Tomaino ktomaino@cogeco.ca
Adam Carter coachcarter44@cogeco.ca
U18 – Blue Tim Crouse tcrouse@cogeco.ca
Men’s Open PSL – I Michael Daniele mdaniele5@sympatico.ca
Men’s Open PSL – II Serge Fortuna sertuna.ent@sympatico.ca
Men’s Open PSL – III Tony Di Paola sertuna.ent@sympatico.ca
 Over 35 PVSL – Titans I Luciano Chieca luciano1@bell.net
Over 45 PVSL – Titans I Serge Fortuna sertuna.ent@sympatico.ca

Girls Teams

Team Name Email Address
U8 Festival TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U9 Festival – Target TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U10 Festival TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U11 Festival – Target Domenic Casciano  dcasciano@cogeco.ca
U11 Festival – Development TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U12 Festival – Target Mario Kotsanis mkotsanis@cogeco.ca
Josh Lennox jolennox2002@yahoo.com
U13 – Blue TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U14 – Blue TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U15 – Blue TBA nfscoffice@gmail.com
U16/17 – Blue TBA  nfscoffice@gmail.com
U17 – Blue Bob Berlingeri bberlingeri@cogeco.ca
U21 Tony Garisto tgaristo@cogeco.ca