skip navigation

TITANS Travel Coaches and Teams

Come Join the TITANS Team!!

Want to Be a TITANS Coach?

We will now be accepting applications for the 2021 TITANS REP/FESTIVAL Team Coaches.

Deadline for submissions is Monday, September 7th, 2020.

If you are interested in becoming a Coach, please complete the application form online below.

REQUIREMENTS

There are various levels of Coaching opportunities available within the TITANS REP/FESTIVAL teams.

To determine what will be required for Coaching within the leagues in the Niagara Region, please click on this link below.

Where to Check Certifications

If you have ever taken any type of Sport Coaching course within Ontario/Canada, it has been uploaded to a Data Base called Coach.ca - The Locker. Here you are given an NCCP# and this houses all your completed Sports Coaching Certifications and Training.

Click on Link Below for Online Registration Form.

2020 TITANS Rep and Festival Coaches

Age Division/Team Coach/Assistant/Manager Email
TITANS BOYS TEAMS
U8 BOYS
Joe Mangiacasale Head Coach joemangiacasale@gmail.com
U9 BOYS
BLUE - Claude Pilato Head Coach claudepilato@me.com
WHITE - Joe Pantusa Head Coach joepantusa@hotmail.com
SILVER- Carmine Sirianni Head Coach siriannic@gmail.com
U10 BOYS
BLUE - Brian Panunto Head Coach brianpanunto9@yahoo.ca
WHITE - Nancy Folino Head Coach n_folino@hotmail.com
U11 BOYS
BLUE - Mario Kostanis Head Coach marios3030@hotmail.com
WHITE - Matthew Morello Head Coach matthew.j.morello@hotmail.com
U12 BOYS
BLUE - Frank Delpriore Head Coach frank@tms360.ca
WHITE - Steven Szewczyk Head Coach steven.szewczyk@icloud.com
U13 BOYS REGIONAL
Andy Burt Head Coach aburt@jadoninc.com
U13 BOYS NSL
Aurillio DiSanto Head Coach arildisanto@gmail.com
U14 BOYS
Charlie Nalezinski Head Coach charlien@hrsolutions.co
U15 BOYS
BLUE- Michael Luska Head Coach m.luska39@gmail.com
WHITE- TBA Head Coach so.nfsc@gmail.com
U16 BOYS
Mario Trapasso Head Coach mario.trapasso@gmail.com
MENS OPEN PSL - I
Michael Daniele mdaniele5@sympatico.ca
MEN'S OPEN PSL - II
Brandon Provenzano Head Coach bruins_rule_77@hotmail.com
MEN'S OVER 35 PVSL
Luciano Chieca Head Coach luciano1@bell.net
Nick DiPietro Assistant Coach worldclassferrari@hotmail.com
U10 GIRLS
Rob Vachon Head Coach rvachon@niagarafalls.ca
U13 GIRLS
Ross Gigliotti Head Coach rgigliotti@sympatico.ca
U14 GIRLS REGIONAL
Tony Carbonara Head Coach nrsphc@gmail.com
U14 GIRLS NSL
Eduardo Avila Head Coach eduravila@hotmail.com
Women's Premier
Tony Garisto Head Coach tgaristo@cogeco.ca